Contact Us

Courier Life Publications
One Metrotech Center, Suite 1001
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone, all departments: (718) 260-2500


NEWSROOM

Send news and arts releases and story tips to
Editorial@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4504

Submit calendar events and nightlife listings through our tips page.


Editor Vince DiMiceli

Deputy Editor Bill Egbert
BEgbert@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2525

Arts Editor Ruth Brown
RBrown@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-8309

To contact a freelancer writer or photographer, email
Newsroom@CNGLocal.com. Write “Attention” and the freelancer’s name in the subject line.


ADVERTISING

Download our media kit [PDF, 1.0 MB].

Display advertising (718) 260-8302 or (718) 260-8319. JStern@CNGLocal.com.

Online advertising: Ralph D’Onofrio (718) 260-2510. RDOnofrio@CNGLocal.com.

Classified advertising (718) 260-2555. Classified@CNGLocal.com.

Ralph D’Onofrio: VP of Advertising

Amanda Tarley : Classified Director


PRODUCTION

Art Director Leah Mitch
LMitch@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4510

Web Designer Sylvan Migdal
SMigdal@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4509


SOUND OFF

Send a letter for publication

Your letter must be signed and include all of the information requested below. (Only your name and neighborhood are published with the letter.) Letters should be as brief as possible; while they may discuss any topic of interest to our readers, priority will be given to letters that relate to stories covered by The Brooklyn Paper.

Letters will be edited at the sole discretion of the editor, may be published in whole or part in any media, and upon publication become the property of Courier Life Publications. The earlier in the week you send your letter, the better.

First name

Last name

Your neighborhood

Email address

Daytime phone

CNG: Community Newspaper Group