Sections

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–16 of 16.

Pages: 1

Wednesday, July 18 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, July 18, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, July 25 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, July 25, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 1 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 1, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 8 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 8, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 15 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 15, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 22 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 22, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 29 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 29, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 5 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 5, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 12 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 12, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 19 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 19, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 26 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 26, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 3, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 10 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 10, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 17 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 17, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 24 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 11 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 31 (See map view)

Open to all in the Sheepshead Bay comnmunity.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 31, 11 am to 1 pm

Results 1–16 of 16.

Pages: 1

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads
Community News Group

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!