Sections

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–17 of 17.

Pages: 1

Tuesday, Oct. 16 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Tuesday, Oct. 16, 8 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 17 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 17, 8 pm

Thursday, Oct. 18 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Thursday, Oct. 18, 8 pm

Friday, Oct. 19 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Friday, Oct. 19, 8 pm

Saturday, Oct. 20 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Saturday, Oct. 20, 8 pm

Monday, Oct. 22 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Monday, Oct. 22, 8 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 23 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Tuesday, Oct. 23, 8 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 24 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 8 pm

Thursday, Oct. 25 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Thursday, Oct. 25, 8 pm

Friday, Oct. 26 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Friday, Oct. 26, 8 pm

Saturday, Oct. 27 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Saturday, Oct. 27, 8 pm

Monday, Oct. 29 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Monday, Oct. 29, 8 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 30 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Tuesday, Oct. 30, 8 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 31 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 31, 8 pm

Thursday, Nov. 1 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Thursday, Nov. 1, 8 pm

Friday, Nov. 2 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Friday, Nov. 2, 8 pm

Saturday, Nov. 3 (See map view)

A memory play and a meditation on loss, set at a celebratory dinner. Written by and starring David Greenspan.

When: Saturday, Nov. 3, 8 pm

Results 1–17 of 17.

Pages: 1

MetroPlus Roosevelt Savings Bank Coney Island Hospital Brookdale VillageCareMax

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads
Schneps Community News Group

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter:

Optional: